Skip to main content

Sensitive Skin Liquid Laundry Detergent 3L




 

Sensitive Skin Liquid Laundry Detergent 3L

 

Free from allergens, dyes and optical brighteners

This hypoallergenic laundry detergent is created for the whole family, even babies. Our formula helps to minimize the risk of allergies, which is why this detergent is suitable for all skin types, even particularly fragile skin.

It is formulated without any substance currently listed as responsible for skin allergies according to the list of the Scientific Committee for cosmetic and non-food products (SCCNFP). It is approved by the best European allergy experts and designed to respect the environment.

It is formulated for high efficiency (HE) and standard washers.

Arcaa logo

ARCAA - Clinical Research Association in Allergology and Asthmology, France (arcaa.info)




Catégorie : House, Laundry, Detergents
Tags : Sensitive skins




How to Use

 

How to use the dosage

 

How to use txt

 

 

 

 

 

Eco-Friendly Tips


 

 

Following the recommendations for dosage and minimum water temperature (30 ° C) as well as running the washing machine at full load will optimize product performance and help minimize waste generation, water consumption. energy and water and reduce water pollution.

Aller au contenu principal

Détergent à lessive liquide Peaux Sensibles 3L




Détergent à lessive liquide Peaux Sensibles 3L

 

Sans allergènes, sans colorants et sans azurants optiques, sans phosphonates

 

Ce détergent à lessive hypoallergénique est créé pour toute la famille, même pour les bébés. Notre formule aide à minimiser le risque des allergies c’est pourquoi ce détergent convient à tous les types de peaux, même aux peaux les plus sensibles.

 

Il est formulé sans aucune substance actuellement répertoriée comme responsable d’allergies cutanées selon la liste du Comité Scientifique des produits cosmétiques et non alimentaires (SCCNFP). Il est approuvé par les meilleurs experts européens en allergie et conçu pour respecter l’environnement.

Il est formulé pour des lave-linges haute efficacité (HE) et standards.

 

.Arcaa logo

 

ARCAA - Association de Recherche Clinique en Allergologie et Asthmologie, France (arcaa.info)

Catégorie : Maison, Lessives, Détergents

Étiquettes : Peaux Sensibles




Catégorie : Maison, Linge, Détergent à lessive liquide
Étiquettes : Peaux Sensibles




How to Use

 

Comment utiliser le dosage

 

Comment utiliser txt

 

 

 

 

 

Eco-Friendly Tips


 

Le fait de suivre les recommandations de dosage et de température minimale de l'eau (30 ° C) ainsi que de faire fonctionner la machine à laver à pleine charge optimisera les performances du produit et aidera à minimiser la production de déchets, la consommation d'énergie et d'eau et de réduire la pollution de l'eau.